Whether you're looking for the latest information about The Descended from Myth series, searching out a brand new read, or hungry for sneak peeks of upcoming releases, you've come to the right place. Join us here to discover all things Erin McFadden. 

Coming Soon! 

ShatteredMoonlight-6 (1).jpg

Not all fairy tales are meant for children…

Join us on a journey into the dark woods as twenty-four of today's most compelling authors bewitch you with once familiar tales given new flavors. Within these pages, lovely roses conceal their thorns, handsome princes guard secrets, and the big, bad, wolf is more than he appears.

Featuring stories spanning from true love’s kiss to reverse harem, skyscrapers to ancient castles, sweet romance to steamy nights, these alluring tales will satisfy readers of fantasy and romance alike.

Think fairy tales are for bedtime? You may be right, but don't expect to get any sleep once you start these sexy, dark stories from Once Upon Another World.

Authors included in the box set are: Monique Singleton, Joel Crofoot, Sloane Murphy, Zack Hacker, D.E. Chapman, Erin McFadden & K.L. Bone, Cinnamon Worth, Jaclyn Roche, L.R.W. Lee, JB Trepagnier, Silvana G. Sanchez, Cassidy K. O'Connor, Jude Cocaigne, M.L. Garza, Hunter S. Jones, Aldrea Alien, Amari Ara Dreamer, D.C. Gambel, Trinity Hanrahan & Krista Ames, K.A. Fox, Christa Ann, and Ashlee Nicole Bye


Now available for pre-order - $0.99

Amazon: https://books2read.com/u/3Raqxn
B&N: http://tiny.cc/nbtgiz

Apple/iBooks: http://tiny.cc/wetgiz

© 2018 by Erin McFadden. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now